Afflicted By Design: Lies, Lies, Lies!

In December I will be releasing the Ep Lies, Lies, Lies! with my band Afflicted By Design. The Ep features 4 tracks – 2 new songs with 2 remixes. The remixes are by Jacqueline van Bierk (my former bandmate in Otto’s Daughter) and the other by Lenny Gonzalez of A Chango Feo Abstraction. Here’e the track listing.

  1. Automatic Static
  2. Warm and Pretty Lies
  3. Automatic Static (Jacqueline van Bierk Remix)
  4. Warm and Pretty Lies (A Chango Feo Abstraction Remix)

The Ep was produced and mixed by Kfir Gov of the band Seek Irony, at Evil Snail Studios, Manchaca, TX, and features Rona Rougeheart on co-lead vocals Warm and Pretty Lies, Fred Fata (also formerly of Otto’s Daughter) on lead guitars, and Rom Gov (also of Seek Irony) on drums, while I handle lead vocals, bass, rhythm guitars, synths and loops. The Ep was mastered by Maor Applebaum at Maor Appelbaum Mastering – California – U.S.A.